Crossroads - Eric Clapton - With Mark Knoepfler And Elton John - Live In Tokyo 1988 (DVD)

9 thoughts on “ Crossroads - Eric Clapton - With Mark Knoepfler And Elton John - Live In Tokyo 1988 (DVD)

  1. Mijas says:
    Crossroads is a music collection box set of the work of Eric Clapton released by Polydor Records. The set includes his work with the Yardbirds, John Mayall's Blues Breakers, Cream, Blind Faith, Delaney & Bonnie & Friends and Derek and the Dominos, as well as his solo career.. Several live or alternate studio recordings were previously unreleased. Genre: Blues rock.
  2. Gomi says:
    01 Crossroads02 White Room03 I Shot the Sheriff04 Lay Down Sally05 Wonderful Tonight06 Tearing Us Apart - After Midnight07 Can't Find My Way Home08 Motherless Children 09 Same Old Blues - Cocaine 10 Layla11 Money For Nothing (Mark Knopfler)12 Sunshine of Your Love Eric ClaptonGuitar, VocalsMark KnopflerGuitar, VocalsNathan EastBass, VocalsSteve FerroneDrumsJodie LinscottPercussionKatie.
  3. Malagis says:
    From Eric Clapton's 25th Anniversary Tour recording LIVE at the Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View in Sept. with special guest Mark Knopfler. # EricClapton # MarkKnopfler # crossroads # Live # SF # guitarlegends.
  4. Kaziramar says:
    Eric Patrick Clapton, CBE (born 30 March ), is an English rock and blues guitarist, singer, and songwriter. He is the only three-time inductee to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame: once as a solo artist and separately as a member of The Yardbirds and of deatfetonroedaja.birdpburulapincrabernibitabasci.infoinfon has been referred to as one of the most important and influential guitarists of all time.
  5. Daikinos says:
    By the time Eric Clapton launched his solo career with the release of his self-titled debut album in mid, he was long established as one of the world's major rock stars due to his group affiliations - the Yardbirds, John Mayall's Bluesbreakers, Cream, and Blind Faith - which had demonstrated his claim to being the best rock guitarist of Reviews:
  6. Gardale says:
    It’s impossible to imagine rock guitar, or even rock music, without Clapton. Yardbirds, Bluesbreakers, Cream, Blind Faith, Derek and the Dominoes it’s all Clapton, and it’s all here, plus his top solo hits, live cuts and unissued finds: "I Shot the Sheriff," "Lay Down Sally," "Layla," "Cocaine," "After Midnight," "She’s Waiting," "Sunshine of Your Love," "White Room," "Crossroads.
  7. Sakora says:
    On the Crossroads, a Bootleg of songs by Eric Clapton & His Band With Mark Knopfler. Genres: Rhythm & Blues, Blues Rock, Rock. Featured peformers: Elton John (guest).
  8. Morg says:
    A four-disc box set spanning Eric Clapton's entire career -- running from the Yardbirds to his '80s solo recordings -- Crossroads not only revitalized Clapton's commercial standing, but it established the rock & roll multi-disc box set retrospective as a commercially viable proposition. Bob Dylan's Biograph was successful two years before the release of Crossroads, but Clapton's set was a bona.
  9. Akikora says:
    VD - NTSC DVD-R2 Track List: 1. Crossroads 2. White Room 3. I Shot the Sheriff 4. Lay Down Sally 5. Wonderful Tonight 6. Tearing Us Apart 7. After Midnight 8. Can't Find My Way Home 9. Motherless Children Motherless Children (appears twice) Same Old Blues Cocaine Layla Money For Nothing (Mark Knopfler) Sunshine of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *